Six Stories Tall 1998

Compact Disc
Six Stories Tall CD cover

1. Sticky Stuff
2. The Hunting Story
3. Lion Mouse Truth Tracks
4. Think, Live, Fly.
5. Chicken and the Rabbit
6. Surf the Train

Six Stories Tall is an audio CD containing six original stories. These stories were performed as part of my live shows in the 1990s. I wrote and told the stories, produced the recording, and played bass. Ross Kantor played drums. The album was recorded by Dave Meyer at Third Studio from the Sun, and mastered at Jim Barge at Barge Studios.

Listen Now

Track 1: Sticky Stuff

Six Stories Tall has been featured on The Apple Seed on BYU radio and all six stories can be heard on a variety of streaming services including Amazon, Spotify, AllMusic, iHeart Radio, and Last FM.